Our professional service team is committed to eliminating and managing pests in your home or business. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Rating: 4.67 | 09-11-2013
Review by Shawn Did A Very Thorough Inspection And Was Straightforward About Future Preventitive Options.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Shawn Did A Very Thorough Inspection And Was Straightforward About Future Preventitive Options.

Rating: 5.0 | 09-10-2013
Review by Very Pleased With Service All Around. Shawn Was On Time, Personable, And Professional. He Called Ahead To Confirm His Scheduled Arrival Time, Was Very Thorough And Explained Everything In Detail. I Highly Recommend.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Very Pleased With Service All Around. Shawn Was On Time, Personable, And Professional. He Called Ahead To Confirm His Scheduled Arrival Time, Was Very Thorough And Explained Everything In Detail. I Highly Recommend.

Rating: 4.0 | 08-11-2013
Review by So Far Is Good.his Reaction Is Fast,work Is Professional.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
So Far Is Good.his Reaction Is Fast,work Is Professional.

Rating: 4.67 | 06-20-2013
Review by Shaun Was A Complete Prof. Work Hard And Did A Very Good Job. He Explain To Me About Termites, And What They Would Do To Your House. Also He Said That If I See Anymore Termites To Call Him & He'll Come Back To Check On It. I'm Very Satisfy With His Work.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Shaun Was A Complete Prof. Work Hard And Did A Very Good Job. He Explain To Me About Termites, And What They Would Do To Your House. Also He Said That If I See Anymore Termites To Call Him & He'll Come Back To Check On It. I'm Very Satisfy With His Work.

Rating: 5.0 | 04-15-2013
Review by Shaun Was Great From Beginning To End. Has A Great Spirit, Is Very Thorough, And Knows What He's Talking About. He Arrived With Raul Earlier Than Our Appointment Time And That Was Fantastic! He Explained Once Again What They Were Going To Do Before They Started And Didn't Ask Us To Sign Anything Until The Job Was Completed. They Were Clean And Did A Great Job. I Will Definitely Use Bug Johnson Again.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Shaun Was Great From Beginning To End. Has A Great Spirit, Is Very Thorough, And Knows What He's Talking About. He Arrived With Raul Earlier Than Our Appointment Time And That Was Fantastic! He Explained Once Again What They Were Going To Do Before They Started And Didn't Ask Us To Sign Anything Until The Job Was Completed. They Were Clean And Did A Great Job. I Will Definitely Use Bug Johnson Again.

Rating: 0.5 | 04-04-2013
Review by He Gave A Certificate "no Termites Found", But Offline Recommended We Do Termite Treatment. Why? "because There's Mold. Where There's Mold, There Are Termites". Okay, So Why Are You Giving A "no Termites Found" Certificate? "because That's What You Wanted". No, I Want To Find Out If There Are Termites Are Not. "that's Not Covered By Our Agreement. Please Pay For Hud Termite Inspection." That's Not What I Asked For. "are You An Internet Scammer, Sam?" Bottom Line: Didn't Read Work-order, Provided Bad Service And Then Called Me A Scammer When I Asked Him To Do The Job As Described. I Paid Him To Settle The Matter, But He Didn't Deserve It.
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
He Gave A Certificate "no Termites Found", But Offline Recommended We Do Termite Treatment. Why? "because There's Mold. Where There's Mold, There Are Termites". Okay, So Why Are You Giving A "no Termites Found" Certificate? "because That's What You Wanted". No, I Want To Find Out If There Are Termites Are Not. "that's Not Covered By Our Agreement. Please Pay For Hud Termite Inspection." That's Not What I Asked For. "are You An Internet Scammer, Sam?" Bottom Line: Didn't Read Work-order, Provided Bad Service And Then Called Me A Scammer When I Asked Him To Do The Job As Described. I Paid Him To Settle The Matter, But He Didn't Deserve It.

Rating: 5.0 | 12-04-2012
Review by They Always Answer My Questions Ans My Phone Calls
Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
They Always Answer My Questions Ans My Phone Calls

Rating: 5.0 | 11-19-2012
Review by Shawn Was On Time, Business-like And Very Pleasant. As A Seventy Six Year-old Widow, I Was Totally Comfortable Having Him In My Home.
Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
Shawn Was On Time, Business-like And Very Pleasant. As A Seventy Six Year-old Widow, I Was Totally Comfortable Having Him In My Home.

Rating: 4.33 | 11-18-2012
Review by Liked The Way He Handled My Bug Problem
Project: Pest Control - Bugs & Insects
Liked The Way He Handled My Bug Problem

Rating: 4.83 | 11-16-2012
Review by Fast, Straightforward & Professional
Project: Control or Inspect for Termites
Fast, Straightforward & Professional


See more customer reviews brought to you by Home Advisors